Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Friday, February 03, 2023

Loading …

November 2023

Saturday, November 18, 2023

10 a.m.
Beginning Farmer Workshop Series, Winter Farming: Season Extension & Value-Added Products (registration required

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

All Day
Thanksgiving break, University Closed

Thursday, November 23, 2023

All Day
Thanksgiving Day, University Closed

Friday, November 24, 2023

All Day
Thanksgiving break, University Closed

December 2023

Thursday, December 14, 2023

6 p.m.
Beginning Farmer Workshop Series, Intro to Indoor Aquaponics Growing (registration required

Monday, December 25, 2023

All Day
Christmas Day, University Closed

Tuesday, December 26, 2023

All Day
Winter break, University Closed

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

All Day
Winter break, University Closed

Thursday, December 28, 2023

All Day
Winter break, University Closed

Friday, December 29, 2023

All Day
Winter break, University Closed
Top