Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Sunday, March 24, 2019

Loading …

July 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

All Day
Independence Day. University Closed.

Monday, July 8, 2019

All Day
Summer Session B Classes Begin.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from a Summer Term 2019 Class.
7:30 p.m.
“Bug Girl,” Judith Back, Student Center, Storer Ballroom. Cost: $12, General Admission; Free to Shepherd students with a valid Rambler ID. Sponsored by Center for Appalachian Studies and Communities.

Friday, July 19, 2019

All Day
Orientation Step 1: Transfer Students Session II.

Thursday, July 25, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from a Summer Session B Class.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Completely Withdraw from Summer Term 2019 or Summer Session B.

August 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

All Day
Classes End for Summer Term 2019 and Summer Session B.

Friday, August 9, 2019

All Day
Grades Due for Summer Term 2019 and Summer Session B.

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

All Day
Summer Term 2019 and Summer Session B Grades Available via RAIL (Tentative).
7:30 p.m.
Speak Story Series: Adam Booth, Reynolds Hall. Cost: $12, General Admission; Free to Shepherd students with a valid Rambler ID. Sponsored by Center for Appalachian Studies and Communities.

Monday, August 26, 2019

All Day
First Day of Fall 2019.
Top