Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Sunday, May 22, 2022

Loading …

July 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022

9 a.m.
The Summer Woodwind Camp, until noon, register here.

Monday, July 4, 2022

All Day
Independence Day, University Closed

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

All Day
Classes Begin, Summer Session B

Thursday, July 7, 2022

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from a Summer Term 2022 (full term) Class

Thursday, July 21, 2022

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from a Summer Session B Class

Thursday, July 28, 2022

All Day
Last Day to completely withdraw from Summer Term 2022 or Summer Session B

August 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

All Day
End of Summer Term 2022 and Summer Session B 2022 Classes

Monday, August 8, 2022

All Day
Grades Available via RAIL, Summer Term 2022 and Summer Session B 2022 Tentative
9 a.m.
Grades Due, Summer Term 2022 and Summer Session B 2022 classes

Thursday, August 18, 2022

4 p.m.
Add/Drop and Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) via RAIL begins.

Friday, August 19, 2022

All Day
New Student Convocation

Monday, August 22, 2022

All Day
Fall 2022 Classes Begin
9 a.m.
Add/Drop and Late Registration (Late Fee Applies), via RAIL or at Ikenberry Hall, until 4 p.m., Consult Advisor.

Friday, August 26, 2022

9 a.m.
Last Day to Add/Drop or Late Register (Late Fee Applies), via RAIL or at Ikenberry Hall, until 4 p.m., Consult Advisor.
Top