Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Thursday, July 18, 2024

Loading …

July 2024

Thursday, July 18, 2024

All Day
Last day to withdraw from a summer session B class

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

6:30 p.m.
A 360 View of Childcare in Jefferson County (more information)

Thursday, July 25, 2024

All Day
Last day to completely withdraw from summer term 2024 (full term) or summer session B

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

All Day
Day classes end, summer term 2024 and summer session B 2024

August 2024

Monday, August 5, 2024

9 a.m.
Grades due

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

All Day
Grades available via RAIL—tentative

Friday, August 9, 2024

9 a.m.
Transfer student orientation (more information)

Thursday, August 22, 2024

All Day
Faculty report for fall semester; faculty meetings.
4 p.m.
Add/drop and late registration (late fee applies) via RAIL begins.

Friday, August 23, 2024

All Day
New student convocation

Monday, August 26, 2024

All Day
Classes begin. Add/drop and late registration (late fee applies). Consult advisor.

Friday, August 30, 2024

All Day
Last day to add/drop or late register via RAIL or at Ikenberry Hall. Consult advisor.
Top