Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Loading …

November 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

All Day
First Day of Spring 2019 RAIL Registration for Continuing Students 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Academic Advisement for Continuing Students for Spring 2019.

Friday, November 16, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from Second-half Semester Class–See Advisor by Noon.

Sunday, November 18, 2018

All Day
First Day of Thanksgiving Recess.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Thanksgiving Recess.

December 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Classes.
All Day
Last Day for Complete Withdrawal from Semester.

Monday, December 10, 2018

All Day
First Day of Final Exams.

Friday, December 14, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Final Exams.

Monday, December 17, 2018

All Day
First Semester Grades Due 9 a.m.; End of First Semester.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

All Day
Grades will be available via RAIL (tentative).
End of Calendar
Top