COVID-19 INFO • Vaccine REGISTRATION • COVID-19 Incident REPORT
Main Menu

Writer-in-Residence Committee

Dr. Sylvia Bailey Shurbutt
AHWIR Project Chair and Center for APST Director
sshurbut@shepherd.edu

Karen Goff
WV Library Association Executive Secretary
Karen.E.Goff@wv.gov

Heather Campbell
WV Library Commission
Heather.S.Capbell@wv.gov

Monica Lingenfelter
Shepherd University Foundation CEO and Executive VP
mlingenf@shepherd.edu

Dr. Benjamin Bankhurst
History Department, Center for APST & APST Board
bbankhur@shepherd.edu

Rachael Meads
Center for APST & APST Board
rmeads@shepherd.edu

Adam Booth
Center for APST
http://www.adam-booth.com/Adam_Booth_Storyteller/Home.html

Adam Leviton
AHWIR Webmaster
adam@adamleviton.com

David Hoffman
AAW Editor and WV Fiction Competition
david.hoffman@loudoun.k12.va.us

Ellen Wade
Anthology Editor
Nariny2009@gmail.com

Dr. James Pate
English Department and WV Fiction Competition
jpate@shepherd.edu

Jennifer Nicholson
Educator and AHWIR Public School Resource Coordinator
jnnicholson@k12.wv.us

Sarah Shrewbridge
Martinsburg Library and AHWIR Committee Member

Carla Hunter
Educator
levernhunter@comcast.net