Main Menu

Writer-in-Residence Committee

Dr. Sylvia Bailey Shurbutt
AHWIR Project Chair and Center for APST Director
sshurbut@shepherd.edu

Karen Goff
WV Library Association Executive Secretary
Karen.E.Goff@wv.gov

Monica Lingenfelter
Shepherd University Foundation CEO and Executive VP
mlingenf@shepherd.edu

Dr. Benjamin Bankhurst
History Department, Center for APST & APST Board

Rachael Meads
Center for APST & APST Board
rmeads@shepherd.edu

Adam Booth
Center for APST
http://www.adam-booth.com/Adam_Booth_Storyteller/Home.html

Adam Leviton
AHWIR Webmaster
adam@adamleviton.com

Natalie Sypolt
AAW Editor &WV Fiction Competition
wvuwriter1@juno.com

David Hoffman
AAW Editor & WV Fiction Competition
david.hoffman@loudoun.k12.va.us

Allison Wharton
AAW Editor, WV Fiction Competition, & APST Board

Dr. James Pate
English Department and WV Fiction Competition
JPate@shepherd.edu

Brenda Feltner
Administrative Assistant
bfeltner@shepherd.edu

Jennifer Nicholson,
Educator and AHWIR Public School Resource Coordinator

Sarah Shrewbridge
Martinsburg Library and AHWIR Committee Member

Christopher Bonar
Writer and Community Member

Carla Hunter
Educator
Levernhunter@comcast.net

Kristin Stover
Educator
kstove03@rams.shepherd.edu