Health Check FORM • COVID-19 INFO
Main Menu

Program Advisory Board

Functions of Advisory Board

  1. To review and evaluate curricular content, including both course work and field experience.
  2. To review and evaluate general program objectives, design and operation.
  3. To identify areas of curriculum and program, needing development and/or modification.
  4. To make recommendations to faculty and administration for changes which are in compliance with the standards and guidelines of the Council on Social Work Education.
  5. To promote and advocate for the Social Work program within the university and community.

Community Members                                            Student Representatives

Diana Collins                                                                 Carrie Goad

Doug Horner — Emeritus Faculty                             Travis Forney

Wendy Baracka                                                             Alyssa Garagiola

Abigayle Koller                                                              Amy Denham

Stacie Rohn                                                                    Alisson Miranda-Valenci

Judy Pittinger                                                                Mya Mooney

Daniel Speis

Allison Staubs

Joe Woodburn

Faculty Members

Karen Green, MSSW, LCSW-C

Craig Cline, PhD (Advisory Board Co-chair)