Health Check FORM • Fall Semester INFO • COVID-19 INFO
Main Menu

Members

Chair, Thomas C. Segar, Ph.D. Vice President for Student Affairs tsegar@shepherd.edu
Alan Perdue General Counsel aperdue@shepherd.edu
Amelia Carte Graduate Student acarte@shepherd.edu
Arthena Roper Community Representative
c. lynne hannah, Ph.D. Professor of Education channah@shepherd.edu
Chiquita Howard-Bostic, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Sociology chowardb@shepherd.edu
Heidi Hanrahan, Ph.D. Associate Professor of English hhanraha@shepherd.edu
James Lewin, Ph.D. Professor of English and Modern Languages jlewin@shepherd.edu
Karen Green Associate Professor of Social Work kgreen@shepherd.edu
Katlyn Simmons Shepherd Student ksimmo02@rams.shepherd.edu
Larry Dowdy Director of Media Services ldowdy@shepherd.edu
Marie DeWalt, Ph.D. Director of Human Resources mdewalt@shepherd.edu