Main Menu

Participating Schools

Alderson-Broaddus University

Allegany College of MD

Alvernia University

American Public University System

Army National Guard WV

Bethany College

Blue Ridge Community and Technical College

Bridgewater College

Concord University

Davis and Elkins College

Fairmont State University

Fairmont State University- School of Education, Health and Human Performance

Frostburg State University

Garrett College

Geneva College

Glenville State College

Hagerstown Community College

James Rumsey Technical Institute

Johnson and Wales University

La Roche University

Lord Fairfax Community College

Marshall University

Mount St. Mary’s University

Notre Dame of Maryland University

NOVA Southeastsern University

Penn State University

Pierpont Community and Technical College

Pittsburgh Institute of Aeronautics – Hagerstown Campus

Point Park University

Potomac State College of WVU

Radford University

Roanoke College

Shenandoah University

Shepherd University

Shippensburg University

Slippery Rock University

United States Marine Corps

United States Army

United States Navy

University of Alabama

University of Charleston

Virginia Tech

West Liberty University

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

West Virginia University

West Virginia University Institute of Technology

West Virginia University School of Medicine

West Virginia State University

West Virginia Wesleyan College

Wheeling University

Widener University

Wilson College

York College of Pennsylvania

WV Higher Education Policy Commission/ CFWV