Main Menu

Category Representatives and Alternates

Cecelia Mason, Chair

Jayne Angle, Vice Chair

Sharon Carpenter, Secretary

Jayne Angle, Representative to the Advisory Council of Classified Employees

Ramona Kissel, Representative to the Board of Governors (BOG)

Category 1

(Comprises Executive, Administrative, and Managerial)

There are no classified employees in Category 1

Category 3

(Comprises Professional Non-Faculty)

Category 4

(Comprises Clerical and Secretarial)

Category 5

(Comprises Technical and Paraprofessional)

Category 6/7

(Comprises Skilled Crafts and Service/Maintenance)

Ann Hoover – Representative

Committee Chairs and Representatives: