Main Menu

Phi Beta Delta

2019 Inductees

Chartered on April 5, 2016, Theta Epsilon Chapter of Phi Beta Delta, Honor Society for International Scholars, recognizes and encourages high professional, intellectual and personal achievements in the field of international education, international exchange, and internationalization. The Chapter encourages interdisciplinary and intergenerational contacts and promotes the exchange of ideas and information among students, staff, and faculty of Shepherd University, the community, and other institutions and organizations.