SEARCH    
Home | About | Library | RAIL | Sakai | RAVE | E-mail | Athletics | Alumni |

 

GRADUATE STUDIES CONTACTS

 

Dr. Scott Beard
Dean of Graduate Studies & Continuing Education
304-876-5313 or 5651
sbeard@shepherd.edu

 

Dr. Georgiann Toole
MA-CI Graduate Coordinator
304-876-5069
gtoole@shepherd.edu

 

Dr. Georgiann Toole
MAT Graduate Coordinator
304-876-5069
gtoole@shepherd.edu

 

Dr. Richard Stevens
CSDA Program Coordinator
304-876-5068
rstevens@shepherd.edu

 

Dr. William "Chip" Zimmer
MBA Graduate Coordinator
304-876-5183
wzimmer@shepherd.edu

 

Dr. Scott Hippensteel
MMME Program Coordinator
304-876-5129
shippens@shepherd.edu

 

Ms. Karen Rice
Director of Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning
304-876-5135
krice@shepherd.edu

 

Ms. Robin Murphy
Administrative Associate
rmurphy@shepherd.edu

 

Shepherd University
Graduate Studies
P.O. Box 5000
Shepherdstown, WV 25443-5000

 

Phone: 304-876-5313
Fax: 304-876-5390

 

 

                       

Graduate Studies and Continuing Education | P.O. Box 5000 | Shepherdstown, West Virginia | 25443-5000 | 304-876-5313 | 800-344-5231