Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Saturday, August 18, 2018

Loading …

April 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

7:30 p.m.
Spring Choral Concert, Frank Center Theater, until 8:30 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Monday, April 8, 2019

All Day
First Day of Fall 2019 RAIL Registration for Continuing Student, until 4 p.m.
4:10 p.m.
Spring Assembly, Erma Ora Byrd Hall Auditorium.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Academic Advisement for Continuing Students for Fall 2019.
6 p.m.
Piano Ensemble and Studio Recital, Frank Center, W. H. Shipley Recital Hall, until 7:30 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:30 p.m.
Percussion Ensemble and Studio Recital, Frank Center, McCoy Rehearsal Hall, until 8:30 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Friday, April 12, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from Second-half Semester Class—See Advisor by Noon.
7:30 p.m.
Wind Ensemble Concert, Frank Center Theater, until 9 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Sunday, April 14, 2019

5 p.m.
Composition Recital, Frank Center, McCoy Rehearsal Hall, until 6 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

7:30 p.m.
Rising Tide: The Crossroads Project, Frank Center Theater, until 9 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Thursday, April 18, 2019

7:30 p.m.
Student Jazz Combo Concert, Frank Center, W. H. Shipley Recital Hall, until 8:30 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Thursday, April 25, 2019

7 p.m.
Jazz-n-Java, Center for Contemporary Arts II, Marinoff Theater, until 8 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Friday, April 26, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Classes. Last Day for Complete Withdrawal from Semester.
All Day
McMurran Scholars Convocation

Saturday, April 27, 2019

7:30 p.m.
Masterworks Chorale Concert, Frank Center Theater, until 8:30 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Monday, April 29, 2019

All Day
First Day of Final Exams.

May 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

7:30 p.m.
Community Orchestra and Youth Chorus Concert, Frank Center Theater, until 9 p.m Sponsored by Department of Music.

Friday, May 3, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Final Exams.
6 p.m.
Residence Halls Close for Summer Break.

Monday, May 6, 2019

All Day
End of Spring Semester. Second Semester Grades Due 9 a.m.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

All Day
Grades will be Available via RAIL (tentative).

Saturday, May 11, 2019

All Day
The 146th Commencement Ceremony.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

All Day
Summer Term 2019 and Summer Session A Classes Begin.
All Day
Add/Drop and Late Registration for Summer 2019, via RAIL or Registrar’s Office in Ikenberry Hall, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

All Day
Add/Drop and Late Registration for Summer 2019, via RAIL or Registrar’s Office in Ikenberry Hall, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Monday, May 27, 2019

All Day
Memorial Day. University Closed.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Change a Course from Credit to Pass/Fail Status for Summer Term 2019, Summer Session A, and Summer Session B.

Thursday, May 30, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Change a Course from Credit to Audit Status for Summer Term 2019, Summer Session A, and Summer Session B.
Top