Water main break on west campus. Boil water alert in effect. Updates
Main Menu

Summer Term 2018

Summer Term 2018 – May 21 – August 7

Summer Session A – May 21 – June 20

 

February 23, Friday           

March 19-May 22

May 17, Thursday

May 21, Monday

May 22, Tuesday

May 24, Thursday

May 28, Monday                 Memorial Day Holiday — University Closed

May 29, Tuesday

June 7, Thursday

June 14, Thursday

June 20, Wednesday

June 25, Monday

June 26, Tuesday

Summer Session B 2018  July 9 – August 7

July 4, Wednesday        Independence Day Holiday — University Closed

July 9, Monday               

July 10, Tuesday

July 25, Wednesday

August 1, Wednesday        

August 7, Tuesday         

August 10, Friday

August 13, Monday

August 27, Monday      First day of Fall 2018

 

Approved by Calendar Committee 7-OCT-2016.
Endorsed by Faculty Senate 17-OCT-2016.

 Orientation I Dates for Fall 2018
First Year A     June 4-5
First Year B     June 11-12
First Year C     June 18-19
First Year D     June 26-27

Transfer I         June 22
Transfer II       July 20

August Session:    TBA
Orientation II/Convocation:   August 24