Main Menu

Student Life Council 2018-2019

Name Representing Title
Heidi Dobish Student Affairs Acting Dean of Students
Don Rohel Student Affairs Student Center Director
Liz Sechler Student Affairs Director of Residence Life
Rachael Meads Student Affairs Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Laura Robertson Faculty Biology
Jordan Mader Faculty Chemistry
Rhonda Hovatter Faculty Physical Education
Angela Fetty Faculty Nursing
Bradford Hamann Faculty Art and Theater
Alyssa Roush, Chair Student Undergraduate At-Large Member
Michael Mastrianni , Vice Chair Student Undergraduate At-Large Member
Allison Beverlin, Parliamentarian Student Undergraduate At-Large Member
Allison Lott Student SGA Vice President Representative
Taylor Seitzinger, Secretary Student Undergraduate At-Large Member
Ronnie Little Student Undergraduate-At-Large Member
Henry Navarrete Mendez Student Undergraduate-At-Large Member
Elizabeth Mott Student Undergraduate-At-Large Member
Cullen Byers Student Graduate-At-Large Member
Hannah Williams-McNamee Student Affairs Student Success Coach
Elana Gutmann Student Undergraduate-At-Large Member