Main Menu

Second Semester Spring 2020

January

Friday, January 10, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020     Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Holiday – University Closed

Friday, January 24, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

February

Monday, February 3, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

March

Monday, March 2, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Sunday, March 15 – Sunday, March 22, 2020       Spring Break

**UPDATE – Spring Break EXTENDED Through SUNDAY, MARCH 29, 2020. Check website for updates.** 

Monday, March 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

April

Monday, April 6, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

May

Friday, May 1, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020        Memorial Day – University Closed

Calendar Committee Approved 3.31.2017
Faculty Senate Endorsed 4.17.2017
Calendar Committee Amended/Approved 12.8.2017