Health Check FORM • COVID-19 INFO
Main Menu

Second Semester Spring 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Spring 2021 Dates Have Been Adjusted for COVID. See + Notations Below.

January

+Friday, January 15, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021     Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Holiday – University Closed

+Tuesday, January 19, 2021

+Friday, January 22, 2021

+Friday, January 29, 2021

February

+Monday, February 1, 2021

+Monday, February 8, 2021

+Friday, February 19, 2021

March

+Monday, March 1, 2021

+Friday, March 5, 2021

+Monday, March 8, 2021

+Tuesday, March 9, 2021

+ Spring Break Days Monday – Thursday, March 14 – March 18 become Instructional Days

+Thursday, March 18, 2021

+Friday, March 19, 2021 – Spring Weekend – No Classes

Monday, March 22, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

April

Monday, April 5, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Friday, April 9, 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021

May

Monday, May 3, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021        Memorial Day – University Closed


Approved by Calendar Committee 2-NOV-2018
Endorsed by Faculty Senate 3-DEC-2018
+Additional Amendments for COVID-19 Approved Provost/President Hendrix 9-SEP-2020