Main Menu

Implementation Teams

Each team is responsible to implement operational plans focused on achieving university goals over the life-cycle of the University Strategic Plan. Team leaders may add members at any time during the planning and implementation phase. Teams may include as many members as needed.

Goal 1: The Shepherd Image

Tim Haines, Team Leader
Valerie Owens, Team Leader
Dr. Jason Best
Dr. Michael Groves
Dr. Chiquita Howard-Bostic
Kim Hutto
Kristin Kaineg
Kristen Lorenz
Dr. Janine Scott
Bill Sommers
Dr. Ann Wendle
Chauncey Winbush

Goal 2: The Student Experience

Dr. Tom Segar, Team Leader
Dr. Scott Beard, Team Leader

Dr. Jason Best
Keira Cale
Dr. Amy DeWitt
Dr. Heidi Dobish
Julia Flocco
Melanie Ford
Dr. Virginia Hicks
Dr. Stacey Kendig
Annie Lewin
Timothy Maggio
Lauren Mayer
Rachael Meads
Traci Moyer
Michelle Ricketts
Dr. Richard Stevens
Yin Star

Goal 3: The Employee Experience

Alan Perdue, Team Leader
Marie DeWalt, Team Leader

Dr. Jonathan Gilkerson
Tammy Gill
Johanna “Jenny” Lind
Dr. Ben Martz
Cecelia Mason

Goal 4: The Campus Environment

Jack Shaw, Team Leader
Jim King, Team Leader

Will Bell
Holly Frye
Dr. Jeff Groff
Jessica Kump
Monica Lingenfelter
Traci Morris
Dustin Robbins
Liz Sechler