Health Check FORM • Fall Semester INFO • COVID-19 INFO
Main Menu

Faculty Profiles

Our Chemistry Department Faculty come from a wide variety of backgrounds, from the traditional pathway of bachelors to doctorate to teaching and degree to workforce to teaching.  Click on each faculty member’s name to be directed to their profile to learn more about them and their interests and research.

Dr. Jacquelyn Cole – Bioanalytical Chemist

Dr. Samuel David – Organic Chemist

Dr. Sebastian Donner – Analytical Chemist

Dr. Kyle Hassler – Lecturer

Dr. Mengyang Li – Physical Chemist

Dr. Robert Warburton – Biochemist

Dr. Dan DiLella – Analytical Chemist – Retired