Health Check FORM • COVID-19 INFO
Main Menu

Legislative Contacts

The Senate education chair is Senator Patricia Rucker (R-Jefferson): patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov

The House education chair is Delegate Danny Hamrick (R-Harrison): danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov

West Virginia Legislature Senators for the Eastern Panhandle

Craig Blair (R-Berkeley, 15)
craig.blair@wvsenate.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 461M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-357-7867

Home:
47 Wasser Drive
Martinsburg, WV 25403
Home Phone: 304-754-5040
Business Phone: 304-754-9031

Charles S. Trump IV (R-Morgan, 15)
charles.trump@wvsenate.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 210W, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-357-7880

Home:
171 S. Washington Street
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Home Phone: 304-258-5133
Business Phone: 304-258-1414

Patricia Puertas Rucker (R-Jefferson, 16)
patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 223W, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-357-7957

Home:
P.O. Box 507
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425
Home Phone: 304-279-1619

John R. Unger II (D-Berkeley, 16)
john.unger@wvsenate.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 200W, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-357-7933

Home:
1022 Williamsport Pike
Martinsburg, WV 25404
Home Phone: 304-263-5488
Business Phone: 304-357-7933

West Virginia Legislature House of Delegates Members for the Eastern Panhandle

Daryl Cowles (R-Morgan, 58)
Majority Leader
daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 228M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-340-3220

Home:
2612 Martinsburg Road
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Home Phone: 304-258-6470

Larry D. Kump (R-Berkeley, 59)
larry.kump@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 476M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3122

Home:
PO Box 1131
Falling Waters, WV, 25419 

S. Marshall Wilson (R-Berkeley, 60)
marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 229E, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-340-3147

Home:
P.O. Box 29
Gerrardstown, WV 25420
Home Phone: 304-620-4446

Jason Barrett (D-Berkeley, 61)
jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 4R, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-340-3188

Home:
1125 W. King Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Home Phone: 304-886-9907

Tom Bibby (R-Berkeley, 62)
tom.bibby@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 221E, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3148

John Hardy (R-Berkeley, 63)
john.hardy@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 224E, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3350

Home: 
182 Mandela Road
Shepherdstown, WV, 25443 

Eric L. Householder (R-Berkeley, 64)
Assistant Majority Whip
eric.householder@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 472M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-340-3274

Home:
212 Snooks Lane
Martinsburg, WV 25405
Home Phone: 304-262-9004
Business Phone: 304-261-9468

Sammi Brown (D-Jefferson, 65)
sammi.brown@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 229E, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3366

Home:
P.O. Box 277
Charles Town, WV, 25414 

Paul Espinosa (R-Jefferson, 66)
paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 434M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-340-3265

Home:
107 Hancock Court
Charles Town, WV 25414
Home Phone: 304-728-8139
Business Phone: 304-340-3265

John Doyle (D-Jefferson, 67)
johndoyle@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 225E, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3248

Home:
254 Sandpiper Lane
Shepherdstown, WV, 25443 

(Source: http://www.wvlegislature.gov)

Office of the Governor

Jim Justice (R)
Comment Form

State Capitol, 1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305
Office Phone:
304-558-2000 or 1-888-438-2731
Governor’s Mansion:
304-558-3588