Main Menu

Legislative Contacts

West Virginia Legislature Senators for the Eastern Panhandle

Jason Barrett (R-Berkeley, 16)
Jason.barrett@wvsenate.gov

Capitol Office:
204W, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7933

Home:
1125 W. King Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Home Phone: 304-886-9907

Craig Blair (R-Berkeley, 15)
craig.blair@wvsenate.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 461M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-357-7867

Home:
47 Wasser Drive
Martinsburg, WV 25403
Home Phone: 304-754-5040
Business Phone: 304-754-9031

Patricia Puertas Rucker (R-Jefferson, 16)
patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 223W, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-357-7957

Home:
P.O. Box 507
Harpers Ferry, WV 25425
Home Phone: 304-279-1619

Charles S. Trump IV (R-Morgan, 15)
charles.trump@wvsenate.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 210W, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-357-7880

Home:
171 S. Washington Street
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Home Phone: 304-258-5133
Business Phone: 304-258-1414

West Virginia Legislature House of Delegates Members for the Eastern Panhandle

Wayne Clark (R-Jefferson, 99)
wayne.clark@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 202E, Building 1
Capitol phone: (304) 340-3090

Home:
397 Davis St.
Charles Town, WV 25414

Paul Espinosa (R-Jefferson, 98)
paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 246M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-340-3310

Home:
107 Hancock Court
Charles Town, WV 25414
Home Phone: 304-728-8139
Business Phone: 304-340-3265

Don Forsht (R-Berkeley, 91)
don.forsht@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 219E, Building 1
Capitol phone: (304) 340-3147

Home:
P.O. Box 218
Gerrardstown, WV 25420

John Hardy (R-Berkeley, 97)
john.hardy@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
492M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3230

Home: 
182 Mandela Road
Shepherdstown, WV, 25443 

Michael Hite
michael.hite@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 218E, Building 1
Capitol phone: (304) 340-3188

Home:
Martinsburg, WV

Mike Hornby (R-Berkeley, 93)
michael.hornby@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 218E, Building 1
Capitol phone: (304) 340-3138

Home:
P.O. Box 709
Martinsburg, WV 25402

Chuck Horst (R-Berkeley, 95)
charles.horst@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 222E, Building 1
Capitol phone: (304) 340-3148

Home:
151 Lazy Lane
Falling Water, WV 25419

Eric L. Householder (R-Berkeley, 96)
eric.householder@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 228M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: 304-340-3220

Home:
212 Snooks Lane
Martinsburg, WV 25405
Home Phone: 304-262-9004
Business Phone: 304-261-9468

Larry D. Kump (R-Berkeley, 94)
larry.kump@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 476M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3122

Home:
PO Box 1131
Falling Waters, WV, 25419 

George Miller (R-Morgan, 90)
george.miller@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 276M, Building 1
Capitol phone: (304) 340-3177

Home:
2450 Martinsburg Rd.
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411

Bill Ridenour (R-Jefferson, 100)
bill.ridenour@wvhouse.gov

Capitol Office:
Room 231 E, Building 1
Capitol phone: (304) 340-3248

Home:
Harpers Ferry

Office of the Governor

Jim Justice (R)
Comment Form

State Capitol, 1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Charleston, WV 25305
Office Phone:
304-558-2000 or 1-888-438-2731
Governor’s Mansion:
304-558-3588