Main Menu

Writer-in-Residence Committee

Dr. Sylvia Bailey Shurbutt
Project Director
sshurbut@shepherd.edu

Monica Lingenfelter
Project Fiscal Manager
mlingenf@shepherd.edu

Rachael Meads
PASS Director/Events Coordinator
rmeads@shepherd.edu

Natalie Sypolt
West Virginia Fiction Competition, AAW Editor
wvuwriter1@juno.com

Karen Goff
West Virginia Center for the Book
Karen.E.Goff@wv.gov

David Hoffman
West Virginia Fiction Competition, AAW Editor
david.hoffman@loudoun.k12.va.us

Adam Leviton
Web and Graphic Design
adam@adamleviton.com

Dr. James Pate
Faculty Committee Member, Coordinator of Creative Writing Program
JPate@shepherd.edu

Dean David Gansz
Director of Libraries and Information Technology
DGansz@shepherd.edu

Adam Booth
Teacher and Storyteller
http://www.adam-booth.com/Adam_Booth_Storyteller/Home.html

Hannah Wilkes
Community Committee Member, Martinsburg Public Library
hannah.wilkes@wvlc.lib.wv.us

Brenda Feltner
English Department Secretary
bfeltner@shepherd.edu

Kristin Stover
Public School Educator
kstove03@rams.shepherd.edu

Carla Hunter
Public School Educator
Levernhunter@comcast.net

Shannon Holliday
Center for Teaching and Learning
sholiday@shepherd.edu