Main Menu

Student Life Council 2017-2018

Name Representing Title
Ann Wendle Student Affairs  Dean of Students
Don Rohel Student Affairs Student Center Director
Liz Sechler Student Affairs Director of Residence Life
Rachael Meads Student Affairs Student Center Assistant Director
Julia Keough Student Affairs Student Success Coach
Jonathan Gilkerson Faculty Biology
Francoise Nelles Faculty Mathematics
Barbara Spencer Faculty Nursing
Erin Neve Faculty  Art
Anthony VanMeter** Student Undergraduate At-Large Member
Caroline Shamberger* Student Undergraduate At-Large Member
Alyssa Roush Student Undergraduate At-Large Member
Nick Young Student Undergraduate At-Large Member
Michael Birch Student Undergraduate At-Large Member
Zachary Mills Student Graduate At-Large Member
Emily Unnone**** Student Graduate  At-Large Member
Morgan Hunnell Student SGA Vice President (Representative)
Austin Day*** Student Program Representative

*Chair      **Vice Chair     *** Secretary ****Parliamentarian