Main Menu

Student Life Council 2017-2018

Name Representing Title
Ann Wendle Student Affairs  Dean of Students
Heidi Dobish Student Affairs Interim Associate Dean of Students
Don Rohel Student Affairs Student Center Dir.
Elizabeth Sechler Student Affairs Dir. Residence Life
Rachael Meads Student Affairs Student Center Asst. Dir.
Julia Flocco Student Affairs Student Success
Jonathan Gilkerson Faculty Biology
Francoise Nelles Faculty Mathematics
Barbara Spencer Faculty Nursing
Erin Neve Faculty  Art
Open Student SGA At-Large Member
Caroline McLeod Student Grad.  At-Large Member
 Open Student Grad. At-Large Member
Sneha Reddy Student SGA At-Large Member
Kaylen Browning Student SGA At-Large Member

*Chair      **Vice Chair     *** Secretary ****Parliamentarian