Shepherd University

Welcome Week Events


Events

Monday, August 27

10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Welcome Back Booth
Patio, Scarborough Library

Tuesday, August 28

8:30 p.m.
Outdoor Movie:
The Avengers

East Campus Midway - Bring your own blanket or lawn chair

Wednesday, August 29

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Tie-Dye Event
Byrd Science Center Lawn

Thursday, August 30

9:00 p.m.
Comedian/Magician Michael Kent
Shepherdstown Opera House, German Street

Friday, August 31

4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Welcome Back Cookout
Dining Hall

6:00 p.m
Intramurals - Movie Night - Lawless
Free to Shepherd Students - Transportation Provided - Meet @ Student Center

Saturday, September 1

10:00 a.m.
Spirit Bus to Football Game @ Shippensburg University
Sign-up Online

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Swimming
Wellness Center

Sunday, September 2

Monday, September 3

Tuesday, September 4

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Major/Minor Fair
East Campus Midway

Wednesday, September 5

Thursday, September 6

Friday, September 7