Connect With Student Affairs

Residence Life

Miller Hall

Phone: 304.876.5172
Fax: 304.876-5150
residencelife@shepherd.edu

Underpass

Contact Information

Residence Life Staff

Liz Sechler
Director of Residence Life
esechler@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Tracey Banjoman
Administrative Assistant
Military Veteran
tbanjoma@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Robin Hosby
Housing Assignment Coordinator and
Budget Manager
rhosby@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Ellisa Woodbrey
Associate Director of Residence Life
ewoodbre@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Jess Oswald
Area Director for Technology
Dunlop and Printz Halls
joswald@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Matt Jaskel
Area Director for Training and Development
Boteler, Burkhart, Lurry, Martin, Moler, and Yost Hall
mjaskel@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Tia Chea
Hall Director of Turner Hall
hchea@shepherd.edu
304-876-5753

Ashley Dorsey
Graduate Assistant for Resident Success
adorsey@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Sara Greenfield
Hall Director of Thacher Hall
sgreenfi@shepherd.edu
304-876-5756

Tim Maggio
Hall Director of Kenamond Hall
tmaggio@shepherd.edu
304-876-5554

Andrew Price
Hall Director of Shaw and Miller Halls
aprice06@shepherd.edu
304-876-5757

Heidi White
Hall Director of Gardiner Hall
hwhite@shepherd.edu
304-876-5752

Resources


Employment
Opportunities