Connect With Student Affairs

Residence Life

Miller Hall

Phone: 304.876.5172
Fax: 304.876-5150
residencelife@shepherd.edu

Underpass

Contact Information

Residence Life Staff

Liz Sechler
Director of Residence Life
esechler@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Tracey Banjoman
Administrative Assistant
tbanjoma@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Robin Hosby
Housing Assignment Coordinator and
Budget Manager
rhosby@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Ellisa Woodbrey
Associate Director of Residence Life
West Woods Suites Supervisor
ewoodbre@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Jessica Oswald
Area Director of Dunlop and Printz Halls
joswald@shepherd.edu
304-876-5719

Sagar Agrawal
Hall Director of Shaw and Miller Halls
sagrawal@shepherd.edu
304-876-5757

Sara Greenfield
Hall Director of Thacher Hall
sgreenfi@shepherd.edu
304-876-5756

Erica Burke
Hall Director of Gardiner Hall
eburke@shepherd.edu
304-876-5752

Tia Chea
Hall Director of Turner Hall
hchea@shepherd.edu
304-876-5753

Tim Maggio
Hall Director of Kenamond Hall
tmaggio@shepherd.edu
304-876-5554

Lee Ambrose
Graduate Assistant for Residence Life Programming
lambrose@shepherd.edu
304-876-5172

Resources


Employment
Opportunities