SEARCH    
Home | About | Undergraduate | Graduate | Prospective | Current | Athletics | Alumni | Faculty/Staff

 

 

Full-time Faculty

Larry Z. Daily, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Memory and Cognition, Learning, Statistics, Research Methods in Psychology
Stutzman-Slonaker 102-D
(304) 876-5332
ldaily@shepherd.edu

Heidi Dobish, Ph.D., co-chair
Associate Professor
Developmental, Emotion Perception
Stutzman-Slonaker 102-B
(304) 876-5435
hdobish@shepherd.edu

Lindsey Levitan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Research Methods, Statistics
Stutzman-Slonaker 104
(304) 876-5804
llevitan@shepherd.edu

Christopher Lovelace, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Brain and Behavior, Sensation and Perception, Drugs and the Brain
Stutzman-Slonaker 106
(304) 876-5315
clovelac@shepherd.edu

Joseph R. Merz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Social Psychology, History and Systems, Humanistic Psychology
Stutzman-Slonaker 102-C
(304) 876-5296
jmerz@shepherd.edu

Anne Murtagh, Ph.D., co-chair
Associate Professor
Abnormal Psychology, Psychology of Personality
Stutzman-Slonaker 108
(304) 876-5257
amurtagh@shepherd.edu

Richard Stevens, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, CSDA Coordinator
Introduction to College Student Personnel
Stutzman-Slonaker 102-A
(304) 876-5068
rstevens@shepherd.edu

Adjunct Faculty

B. Beyers
Introduction to Psychology

F. E. Brolle
Health Psychology, Psychology of Substance Abuse

J. Lilly
Psychological Tests and Measurements

K. Rowe
Lifespan Developmental Psychology

A. Sherry
Introduction to Psychology, Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Lifespan Developmental Psychology

S. Spencer
Introduction to Psychology, Abnormal Psychology

D. Tokach
Abnormal Psychology, Counseling Children, Conversational Sign Language

 

Department of Psychology | P.O. Box 5000 | Shepherdstown, West Virginia | 25443-5000 | 304-876-5135 | 800-344-5231