SEARCH    
Home | About | Undergraduate | Graduate | Prospective | Current | Athletics | Alumni | Faculty/Staff    

UNIVERSITY POLICE DEPARTMENT OFFICERS AND STAFF

Chief John P. McAvoy
Chief Of Police
University Police Department
304/876-5232
jmcavoy@shepherd.edu

Sgt. John D. Brown
Campus Police Officer
University Police Department
304/876-5282
jbrown@shepherd.edu

Mr. Donald Buracker
Campus Police Officer (part-time)
University Police Department
304/876-5128
dburacke@shepherd.edu

Mr. James Cummings
Campus Police Officer/K9 Unit
University Police Department
304/876-5374
jcumming@shepherd.edu

Mr. James Dunn
Campus Police Officer
University Police Department
304/876-5128
jdunn@shepherd.edu

Mr. Robert James
Campus Police Officer
University Police Department
304/876-5128
rjames@shepherd.edu

Sgt. David Kelvington
Campus Police Officer
University Police Department
304/876-5358
dkelving@shepherd.edu

Ms. Erica Kilmer
Administrative Secretary
University Police Department
304/876-5374
ekilmer@shepherd.edu

Sgt. Lori Maraugha
Campus Police Officer
University Police Department
304/876-5128
lmaraugh@shepherd.edu

Ms. Lisa Robertazza
Administrative Associate
University Police Department
304/876-5374
lroberta@shepherd.edu

Mr. Robert Seeders
Campus Police Officer
University Police Department
304/876-5128
rseeders@shepherd.edu

Ms. Patricia Smith
Campus Police Officer (part-time)
University Police Department
304/876-5128
psmith@shepherd.edu

Ms. Shanna Spiker
Campus Police Officer
University Police Department
304-876-5128
sspiker@shepherd.edu

Mr. Anthony Winkle
Campus Police Officer (part-time)
University Police Department
304/876-5128
awinkle@shepherd.edu

Shepherd University | P.O. Box 5000 | Shepherdstown, West Virginia | 25443-5000 | 304-876-5000 | 800-344-5231 | FAX 304-876-3101
Site Disclaimer | Site Maintained by thaines@shepherd.edu