Shepherd University will close at 11:00 a.m. on March 20.
Shepherd University will be closed Wednesday, March 21.
Main Menu

Multicultural Student Affairs Programming 2013-2014

NOH8 Booth
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Ram’s Den – Student Center

Dr. Martin L. King Jr. Panel Discussion
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Legislative Byrd Center

Sunny Dooley: Navajo Storyteller
Monday, January 27, 2014
Storer Ballroom, Student Center

Sunny Dooley: Miss Navajo Documentary
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Byrd Center for Legislative Study

Multicultural Leadership Team Information Forum
Friday, January 17, 2014
Cumberland Room – Student Center

From Jazz to Hip Hop in our Modern Era
Monday, February 10, 2014
Storer Ballroom – Student Center

Shepherd University Kings & Queens of Culture: Black History Expo
Thursday, February 18, 2014
Storer Ballroom – Student Center

Historical Soul: Soul Dinner
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Shepherd University Dining Hall

Salsa Dancing Lessons with Eileen Torres
Hispanic Heritage Month
Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Multicultural Leadership Team Open Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2013
Storer Ballroom – Student Center

Dr. Frank Turk: Deaf Awareness Month
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Auditorium – Erma Ora Byrd Center

The Taste of Shepherd: Mediterranean Cuisine
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
FACS Food Lab 102 E & F.2 – Stutzman-Slonaker Hall

Stand-up Comedian Sampson McCormick
Monday, October 14, 2013
Storer Ballroom – Student Center

Bridging the Gap
Homecoming – networking social
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Fireside Bistro – Student Center

The Tate of Shepherd: Native American Cuisine
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
FACS Food Lab Stutzman-Slonaker Hall