Faculty Senate Minutes

The Faculty Senate met on Monday: October 15, 2001 at 3:15 in the Cumberland Room.

11 Senators were present for the meeting: Geri Crawley-Woods, Sonya Evanisko, Richard Gibson, Barbara Kemerer, Jim Lewin, Barbara Maxwell, Jim Pantle, E.S. Phillips, J. W. Thatcher, Irving Tucker, Denis Woods

Other Senators: Carl Bell, Roland Bergman, Daniel De Palma, Judy Kepple, Alec Mihailovs, Parvin Rahnavard, Jack Schmidt, Ed Snyder, Joyce Webb, Bob Willgoos

Senator Thatcher distributed a copy of the current bylaws.

Senator Tucker distributed a copy of the recommendations from the Research Ethics Committee.

Point of order; with no quorum present, the meeting adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Barbara A. Maxwell

| Main Page |