Scarborough Library -- Shepherd University Header Shepherd University

Scarborough Library Staff Directory

Lori Bernardo

Lori Bernardo
Library Technical Assistant, Public Services
email: lbernard@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5421
 

Nancy Cowherd

Nancy Cowherd
Coordinator of Access & Assistant to the Dean, Public Services
email: ncowherd@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5418
office: Room 204

Richard Crea

Richard Crea
Library Information Technology Assistant, Library Technology
email: rcrea@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5146
office: Room 254

Josh DiSalvo

Josh DiSalvo
Interlibrary Loan and Reserves, Public Services
email: jdisalvo@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5691
office: Room 205

Rhonda Donaldson

Rhonda Donaldson
Electronic Resource/Collection Development Librarian, Technical Services
Liaison for School of Education and Professional Studies
email: rdonal01@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5424
office: Room 252

Ann Henriksson

Ann Henriksson
Coordinator of Reference and Government Documents, Reference
Director of Study Abroad
Liaison for School of Arts and Humanities
email: awhenrik@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5412
office: Room 249

 

Denise Kretzmer
Periodicals and Documents Assistant, Technical Services
email: dkretzme@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5415
office: Room 311a

 

Cheryl Layton
Cataloging Assistant, Technical Services
email: clayton@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5425
office: Room 311a

 

Lexa Long
Aquisitions Assistant, Technical Services
email: llong@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5417
office: Room 311a

Frances Marshall

Frances Marshall
Reference Librarian, Reference
email: fmarshal@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5420
 

Laura Neal

Laura Neal
Coordinator of Instruction, Library Instruction
Liaison for School of Business and Social Sciences
email: lneal@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5379
office: Room 250

Jim Rosko

Jim Rosko
Library Technical Assistant, Public Services
email: wrosko@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5421
 

Ann Henriksson

Theresa Smith
Public Services Manager, Public Services
email: tsmith@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5217
office: Room 203

Christy Toms

Christy Toms
Library Learning Assistant, Library Instruction
email: ctoms@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5419
office: Room 251

Yanhong Wang

Yanhong Wang
Coordinator of Systems, Library Technology
Liaison for School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
email: ywang@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5302
office: Room 253

Ann Watson

Ann Watson
Dean of the Library, Administration
email: awatson@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5179
office: Room 209

Patrick Weber

Patrick Weber
Library Technical Assistant, Public Services
email: pweber@shepherd.edu
phone: 304-876-5421
 

Librarian Emeriti

Jean Elliot
Librarian Emerita
Librarian from 1961 to 1996

Barbara Maxwell
Librarian Emerita
Librarian from 1966 to 2011

Floyd Miller
Librarian Emerita
Library Director from 1962 to 1981