Shepherd University Logo
SEARCH    
Home | About | Undergraduate | Graduate | Prospective | Current | Athletics | Alumni | Faculty/Staff

 

How to Apply

Forms

IRB Members

Shepherd University

 

 

IRB Members

School of Business & Social Sciences
Jacob Stump
304-876-5327
jstump@shepherd.edu

School of Arts and Humanities
Julia Sandy-Bailey
304-876-5309
jsandyba@shepherd.edu

School of Education and Professional Studies
Georgiann Toole
304-876-5069
gtoole@shepherd.edu

School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Sher Hendrickson-Lambert
304-876-5448
shendric@shepherd.edu

Appointed by the President
Larry Z. Daily (committee chair)
304-876-5332
ldaily@shepherd.edu

Appointed by the President
Clarissa Mathews
304-876-5677
cmathews@shepherd.edu

Community Member appointed by the President
Paul Woods
paul@skytruth.org

Non-voting member representing the Faculty Senate
Chris Coltrin
304-876-5785
ccoltrin@shepherd.edu

 

Shepherd University | P.O. Box 5000 | Shepherdstown, West Virginia | 25443-5000 | 304-876-5000 | 800-344-5231