Main Menu

IRB Members

Appointed by the President
Jason Best (committee chair)
304-876-5331
jbest@shepherd.edu

Appointed by the President
Larry Z. Daily
304-876-5297
ldaily@shepherd.edu

Community Member appointed by the President
Paul Woods
paul@skytruth.org

School of Business and Social Sciences
Richard Stevens
304-876-5068
rstevens@shepherd.edu

School of Arts and Humanities
Keith Alexander
304-876-5309
kalexand@shepherd.edu

School of Education and Professional Studies
Georgiann Toole
304-876-5069
gtoole@shepherd.edu

School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Sher Hendrickson-Lambert
304-876-5448
shendric@shepherd.edu

Non-voting member representing the Faculty Senate
Chris Coltrin
304-876-5785
ccoltrin@shepherd.edu