SEARCH    
Human Resources | Jobs | Forms | Staff Handbook | HR Staff/Location    

 

Holiday Schedule 2014-2015

Friday, July 4, 2014 -- Independence Day

Monday, September 1, 2014 -- Labor Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014 -- Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28, 2014 -- Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 -- Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25, 2014 -- Christmas

Friday, December 26, 2014 -- Winter Break

Monday, December 29, 2014 -- Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 -- Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 -- New Year's Eve

Thursday, January 1, 2015 -- New Year's Day

Friday, January 2, 2015 -- Winter Break

Monday, January 19, 2015 -- Martin Luther King's Birthday

Monday, May 25, 2015 -- Memorial Day

 

Shepherd University | Office of Human Resources | P.O. Box 5000 | Shepherdstown, West Virginia | 25443-5000
304-876-5299 | FAX: 304-876-5197 | 800-344-5231
| E-mail