SEARCH    
Human Resources | Jobs | Forms | Staff Handbook | HR Staff/Location    

 

Shepherd University Holiday Schedule 2013-2014

Thursday, July 4, 2013 -- Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2013 -- Labor Day

Wednesday, November 27, 2013 -- Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 28, 2013 -- Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2013 -- Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, December 24, 2013 -- Winter Break

Wednesday, December 25, 2013 -- Christmas

Thursday, December 26, 2013 -- Winter Break

Friday, December 27, 2013 -- Winter Break

Monday, December 30, 2013 -- Winter Break

Tuesday, December 31, 2013 -- Winter Break

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 -- New Year's Day

Monday, January 20, 2014 -- Martin Luther King's Birthday

Monday, May 26, 2014 -- Memorial Day

 

Shepherd University | Office of Human Resources | P.O. Box 5000 | Shepherdstown, West Virginia | 25443-5000
304-876-5299 | FAX: 304-876-5197 | 800-344-5231
| E-mail