Faculty and Staff


Stacey Kendig

Dr. Stacey Kendig
Chair/Assistant Professor
304-876-5516
skendig@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 219B
Andro Barnett

Dr. Andro L. Barnett
Associate Professor
304-876-5259
abarnett@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 210

http://webpages.shepherd.edu/ABARNETT/

Androzzi

Dr. Jared Androzzi
Assistant Professor
304-876-5754
jandrozz@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 205


picture of Jesi Graham
Mrs. Jessica Graham
Director of Human Performance Lab
304-876-5064
jgraham@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 126

Greg Place

Dr. Greg Place
Assistant Professor
304-876-5200
gplace@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 214

http://webpages.shepherd.edu/gplace/

Ed Fincham

Mr. Ed Fincham
Assistant Professor
304-876-5235
efincham@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 211

lawless

Dr. Desmond Lawless
Assistant Professor
304-876-5234
dlawless@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 212

picture of Rhonda Hovatter Dr. Rhonda Hovatter
Assistant Professor
304-876-5233
rhovatter@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 204

Picture of Julia Tracy Mrs. Julia Tracy
Adjunct Professor
304-876-5675
jtracy@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 202


Ms. Karen Sutherland
Administrative Associate
304-876-5388
khart@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 219A