Faculty and Staff


Stacey Kendig

Dr. S Stacey Kendig
Chair/Assistant Professor
304-876-5516
skendig@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 219B
Andro Barnett

Dr. Andro L. Barnett
Associate Professor
304-876-5259
abarnett@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 210

http://webpages.shepherd.edu/ABARNETT/

Androzzi

Dr. Jared Androzzi
Assistant Professor
304-876-5754
jandrozz@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 205




Mr. Tait Lawrence
Director of Human Performance Lab
304-876-5064
tlawrenc@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 126

Greg Place

Dr. Greg Place
Assistant Professor
304-876-5200
gplace@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 214

http://webpages.shepherd.edu/gplace/



Mrs. Malinda Quinlan
Assistant Professor
304-876-5144
mquinlan@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 205

Ed Fincham

Mr. Ed Fincham
Assistant Professor
304-876-5235
efincham@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 211

lawless

Mr. Desmond Lawless
Visiting Assistant Professor
304-876-5234
dlawless@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 212



Dr. Rhonda Hovatter
Assistant Professor
304-876-5233
rhovatte@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 204



Dave Hixson
Assistant Instructor
304-876-5675
dhixson@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 202

Haddock

Mrs. Ginny Haddock
Administrative Associate
304-876-5388
vhaddock@shepherd.edu

Butcher Center 219A