Home | About | Undergraduate | Graduate | Prospective | Current | Athletics | Alumni | Faculty/Staff



Meet Our Scholars


Faculty Excellence Awards

Faculty Excellence Endowed Positions
• Ray and Madeline Johnston American History Chair Endowment
• Andrew D. Michael Endowed Chair for Theater
• Thomas Miller Endowed Chair for Visual Arts
• John T. Reynolds Endowed Chair for Chemistry
• Edward L. Snyder Endowed Dean of Business & Social Sciences

Faculty Excellence Endowed Funds
• Ramon A. and Mary E. Alvarez Faculty Excellence Endowment Fund in Business Administration
• Dawn. E. Beaumont University Excellence Fund
• Jerry and Carol Kerr Faculty Excellence Fund for Accounting
• Annette Murphy Faculty Excellence Fund in English
• Guy J. Frank Memorial Faculty Enrichment Fund for Music
• M. Elizabeth Oates Faculty Fund for Business
• Travis M. Propst Faculty Excellence Fund for Economics
• Scarborough Society Faculty Excellence Fund
• M. Louise Shimp Memorial Faculty Excellence Fund



Make a secure

online donation

Click here to learn more

Shepherd University Foundation | P.O. Box 5000 | Shepherdstown, West Virginia | 25443-5000 | 304-876-5397 | 800-344-5231 | FAX 304-876-5004