Main Menu

First Semester Fall 2018

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018     

Monday, August 27, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 3, 2018     Labor Day — Holiday

Friday, September 7, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

OCTOBER

Monday, October 8, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018    

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018        

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 5, 2018    

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018        

Sunday, November 18, 2018 – Sunday, November 25, 2018    Thanksgiving Recess

DECEMBER

Friday, December 7, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Approved, Calendar Committee, 3 Feb 2017
Endorsed by Faculty Senate, 20 Feb 2017
Amended and Approved, October 2017