Main Menu

First Semester Fall 2017

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017     

Monday, August 28, 2017    

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 1, 2017        

Monday, September 4, 2017     Labor Day — Holiday

Friday, September 8, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017 

Monday, September 18, 2017    

Friday, September 29, 2017        

OCTOBER

Monday, October 9, 2017    

Friday, October 13, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017    

Tuesday, october 17, 2017    

Thursday, October 19, 2017      

Friday, October 20, 2017       

Wednesday, October 25, 2017     

Friday, October 27, 2017        

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 6, 2017    

Wednesday, November 8, 2017     

Friday, November 17, 2017        

Sunday, November 19, 2017 – Sunday, November 26, 2017    Thanksgiving Recess

DECEMBER

Friday, December 8, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Approved, Calendar Committee, 2-SEP-2016
Endorsed by Faculty Senate, 19-SEP-2016