Home | About | Undergraduate | Graduate | Prospective | Current | Athletics | Alumni | Faculty/Staff    


  Meetings Documents,
    Information, and Proposals

  Officers, Chairs, and
    Committee Representative

  Curriculum and Instruction
  General Studies
  Institutional Review Board
  Professional Development
  Scholarship and Awards

  Constitution of
    Shepherd University
  Senate Bylaws
  Faculty Handbook

  ACF Web Site
  ACF Reports


Curriculum and Instruction Committee Roster

Dr. S. Bailey Shurbutt (Senate)

School of Arts & Humanities
Dr. Scott Hippensteel (2015)
Kristin Kainig (2015)

School of Business & Social Sciences
Dr. Joseph Robbins (2013)
Dr. Lindsay Levitan (2014)

School of Education & Professional Studies
Professor Ed Fincham (2014)
Dr. Douglas Kennard (2015)

School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Dr. Ruth Conley (2013)
Dr. Weidong Liao (2014)

Laura Neal (2014)

Tracy Seffers, Registrar
Donna Semler, Secretary
Dr. Christopher Lovelace, Core Curriculum Committee Chair
Dr. Robert Warburton, Assistant Dean of Teaching and Learning
Kristen Desantis, Admissions
Dr. Christopher Ames, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Mark Cantrell, Director of Honors Program
Emily Gross, Academic Support



Shepherd University | P.O. Box 5000 | Shepherdstown, West Virginia | 25443-5000 | 304-876-5000 | 800-344-5231