Main Menu

Curriculum and Instruction Roster


Dr. Heidi Hanrahan (Senate)

College of Arts & Humanities

Dr. Scott Hippensteel (2019)
Prof. Kristin Kaineg (2018)

College of Business

Prof. Scott Seslar (2019)

College of Education & Professional Studies

Dr. Andro Barnett (2019)
Dr. Barbara Spencer (2018)

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Dr. Ruth Conley (2018)
Dr. Weidong Liao (2019)

College of Social & Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Lindsay Levitan (2018)
Dr. Amy DeWitt (2019)


Laura Neal (2018)


Tracy Seffers, Registrar
Donna Semler, Secretary
Dr. Kevin Williams, Core Curriculum Committee Chair
Dr. Robert Warburton, Assistant Dean of Teaching and Learning
Kristen Lorenz, Admissions
Dr. Scott Beard, Acting Provost
Dr. Mark Cantrell, Director of Honors Program
Emily Gross, Academic Support
Lindsey Bordovsky, Admissions