Assessment Task Force

The Shepherd University Assessment Task Force meets monthly to review assessment plans and reports, mini-grant applications, facilitate the "Celebration of Student Learning," promote campus awareness and support of the assessment process. 

Members of the ATF include Laura Renninger, chair, Ann Murtagh, Helena Cole, John Adams, Kathy Corpus, Peter Vila and Kristin Kaineg, Christana Johnson.

The review forms used by the task force may be found at:

Assessment Plan Review Form (used by the Assessment Task Force)
Assessment Report Review Form (used by the Assessment Task Force)

Minutes of the Assessment Task Force

March 2014
November 2012
October 2012
September 2012
February 2012
December 2011
October 2011
November 2011
September 2011
September 2009
December 2008
October 2008
September 2008
November 2007
October 2007
September 2007
August 2007
February 2007
October 2006