su

Events for the Month

Contact Information

Shannon Holliday
shollida@shepherd.edu

Students, Faculty, Staff and Community Members of the Common Reading and Common Reading Planning Committees

Adam Booth – abooth@shepherd.edu
Colleen Nolan – cnolan@shepherd.edu
Heidi Hanrahan – hhanraha@shepherd.edu
James Lewin – jlewin@shepherd.edu
Kathleen Corpus – kcorpus@shepherd.edu
Laura Neal – lneal@shepherd.edu
Lisa Welch – lmwelchj@frontiernet.net
Monica Larson – mlarson@shepherd.edu

Rachael Meads – rmeads@shepherd.edu
Ann Watson – awatson@shepherd.edu
Carol Plautz – cplautz@shepherd.edu
Gerri Crawley-Woods – gcwoods@shepherd.edu
Kendra Adkins – kendraadkins@hotmail.com
Laura Clayton – lclayton@shepherd.edu
Nancy Cowherd – ncowherd@shepherd.edu
Pam Miller – Pamandlex@frontiernet.net
Shannon Holliday – shollida@shepherd.edu
Sylvia Shurbutt – sshurbut@shepherd.edu
Wendy Mopsik – wendymopsik@frontier.net
Tauna Cole – tcole@shepherd.edu

Tim Leonard – tleona01@shepherd.edu

Christy Wenger – cwenger@shepherd.edu
Erica Burke – eburke@shepherd.edu
Joan Ergin – jaergin@frontier.com
Marie Tyler-McGraw – mtylermc@verizon.com
Bonnie Parker – bparker@shepherd.edu
Kelly Pannill – kpannill@shepherd.edu
Cat McAteer – mmcateer@shepherd.edu

 

bookcover