Main Menu

Coalition Members and Structure

Dr. Elizabeth Rini, Assistant Professor of Nursing Education, Chair
Ms. Carol Boyd, IT Specialist for Student Affairs
Dr. Barbara Spencer, Assistant Professor of Nursing Education

Ms. Becky Boehler, Director of Student Health Center, Chair
Rhonda Jackson, Counselor, Counseling Center
Jenny Seeley, Assistant Director of the Wellness Center
Kathy Sibrell, Health Center Staff Nurse
Tess Tomsic, Health Center Program Assistant

Engagement and Communications
Ms. Christina Smith, Music Department Program Assistant, Chair
Ms. Carol Boyd, IT Specialist for Student Affairs
Ms. Tammy Gill, Assistant Director of Human Resources
Ms. Jessica Graham, Director of Human Performances Lab
Ms. Paul Hvozdovic, Graduate Assistant, Advising Assistance Center
Ms. Rachael Meads, Assistant Director of the Student Center/Director of Student Activities & Leadership
Dr. Liz Sechler, Director of Residence Life
Caroline Shamberger, Undergraduate Student & Student Affairs Office Worker
Emily Unnone, Graduate Assistant, Service & Engagement

Campus Infrastructure
Mr. Matt Ware, Assistant Director of Facilities for Grounds & Custodial Services, Chair
Mr. Don Rohel, Director of the Student Center

Policy Development and Enforcement
Dr. Ann Wendle, Dean of Students, Chair
Chief John McAvoy, Shepherd University Police

Steering Committee Co-Chairs
Ms. Chris Palank, Health Center Nurse Practitioner
Dr. Tom Segar, Vice President for Student Affairs