Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Monday, September 25, 2017

Loading …

March 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from a Full Semester Class. See Advisor by Noon.

Sunday, March 11, 2018

All Day
First Day of Spring Break.

Sunday, March 18, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Spring Break.

Monday, March 19, 2018

All Day
First Day of Summer 2018 RAIL Registration for Continuing Students.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

All Day
First Day of Academic Advisement for Continuing Students for Fall 2018.

Friday, March 30, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from Second-Half Semester Class. See Advisor by Noon.

April 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

All Day
First Day of Fall 2018 RAIL Registration for Continuing Students.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Fall 2018 RAIL Registration for Continuing Students.

Thursday, April 5, 2018

3 p.m.
Board of Governors Committee Meetings: Academic Programs and Development, Robert C. Byrd Center for Congressional History and Education Lower Level Multipurpose Room; Enrollment, Student, and Community Affairs, Byrd CHE Room 164; and Finance and Facilities, Scarborough Library, West Virginia Room 309, until 4 p.m.
4:15 p.m.
Board of Governors Meeting, Robert C. Byrd Center for Congressional History and Education Lower Level Multipurpose Room.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

3:10 p.m.
The 70th Annual Student Recognition Day Ceremony, Frank Center Theater. Sponsored by Division of Student Affairs.

Friday, April 20, 2018

All Day
McMurran Scholars Convocation.
All Day
Last Day of Classes.
All Day
Last Day for Complete Withdrawal from Semester.

Monday, April 23, 2018

All Day
First Day of Final Exams.

Friday, April 27, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Final Exams.

Monday, April 30, 2018

All Day
Spring┬áSemester Grades Due at 9 a.m.; End of Spring Semester.
Top