Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Friday, August 17, 2018

Loading …

February 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Change a Course from Credit to Audit Status.

Friday, February 15, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from First-half Semester Class—See Advisor by Noon.

Monday, February 25, 2019

All Day
First Day of Midterm Exams.

March 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Midterm Exams.
All Day
Last Day to Apply for December 2019 Graduation  (Registrar’s Office).
7:30 p.m.
Wind Symphony Concert, Frank Center Theater, until 9 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Monday, March 4, 2019

9 a.m.
Midterm Grades Due. Second-half Semester Classes Begin.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

All Day
Midterm Grades Available on RAIL (Tentative).

Friday, March 8, 2019

6 p.m.
Residence Halls Close for Spring Break.

Sunday, March 10, 2019

All Day
First Day of Spring Break.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Spring Break.
Noon
Residence Halls Re-open After Spring Break.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

All Day
RAIL Registration for Summer Term 2019 (Including Summer Session A and Summer Session B) for Continuing Students Enrolled for Spring 2019 Semester.

Friday, March 22, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from a Full Semester Class—See Advisor by Noon.
7:30 p.m.
Musical Showcase for Scholarship Annual Fundraising Concert, Frank Center Theater, until 9 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Monday, March 25, 2019

All Day
First Day of Summer 2019 RAIL Registration for Continuing Students, until 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

7:30 p.m.
Danny Green Trio with Strings, Frank Center Theater, until 8:30 p.m. Sponsored by Department of Music.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

All Day
First Day of Academic Advisement for Continuing Students for Fall 2019.
Top